

# Board of Directors & Sub-Committees Composition of

Prudential Sugar Corporation Limited (CIN: L15432TG1990PLC032731)

#	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Vinod Kumar Baid	Chairman	Promoter
2.	Mr. Kishore Jhunjhunwala	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
3.	Mr. Yellu Ravinder Reddy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
4.	Mr. Kurra Subba Rao	Whole-time Director	Professional
5.	Ms. Sadhana Bhansali	Non-Executive & Independent - Women Director	Professional
6.	Mr. Mahip Jain	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional



#### Audit Committees Composition

of

Prudential Sugar Corporation Limited (CIN: L15432TG1990PLC032731)

#	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Kishore Jhunjhunwala	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
2.	Mr. Yellu Ravinder Reddy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
3.	Mr. Kurra Subba Rao	Whole-time Director	Professional
4.	Ms. Sadhana Bhansali	Non-Executive & Independent - Women Director	Professional



## Nomination and Remuneration Committees Composition of

Prudential Sugar Corporation Limited (CIN: L15432TG1990PLC032731)

#	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Kishore Jhunjhunwala	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
2.	Mr. Yellu Ravinder Reddy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
3.	Ms. Sadhana Bhansali	Non-Executive & Independent - Women Director	Professional



### Stakeholders Relationship Committees Composition of

Prudential Sugar Corporation Limited (CIN: L15432TG1990PLC032731)

#	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Kishore Jhunjhunwala	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
2.	Mr. Yellu Ravinder Reddy	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Professional
3.	Ms. Sadhana Bhansali	Non-Executive & Independent - Women Director	Professional